​All crisis response is local, and the crisis response cycle begins

in our own communities well in advance of a disaster. It is comprised of four main phases: preparedness, response,

recovery and resilience.

NATIONAL is committed to working with community-based coalitions, faith-based organizations, federal & state partners, NGO's and our volunteers through all phases of the crisis response cycle.

Explore the links to learn more about how these organizations

are working together to build safer resilient communities

across the country.

Disaster Response

Disaster Behavioral Health

Contact Us  to request a NATIONAL certified crisis response team. All requests are confidential.

    Certified Crisis Response Canine Skye       

Dogs helping people TM      

Canines Inspiring Resilience + Recovery in the Midst of Crisis TM

  NATIONAL Crisis Response Canines  

When something bad happens, you can let it define you, let it destroy you

or you can let it strengthen you.     unknown